Ragentek Group

简体中文English
About Us > Group Profile
  •      Ragentek Group (hereinafter referred to as “Ragentek”)is founded in 2006.Our headquartered is in Pudong, Shanghai. Ragentek is a high-tech enterprise specialized in providing overall mobile intelligent terminal solution services.  It has a number of subsidiaries including eMobile Comm(Shanghai)Inc. Shanghai Rayhoo Communication Technology Co.,Ltd. Ragentek (Huizhou) Electronics Co., Ltd. Shanghai Qingcheng Enterprise Ltd. Western Qingcheng (Guizhou) Technology Co., Ltd.Ragentek has a strong management team, the members of which have excellent management ideas, rich management experience and  forward-looking understanding of mobile intelligent terminal industry; Mr. Wang Xun(Samuel Wang), Chairman of Ragentek, dedicates himself to the intelligent terminal industry. He advocates making excellent products and is committed to creating a provider of overall mobile intelligent terminal solutions with a leading level in the industry. Under his leadership, Ragentek has been expanding gradually and has completed several key business transformations. He is also recognized by all circles of the society.  In 2015, he was selected into the list of the Third Annual Economic Figures of Pudong and won Pudong New Area Entrepreneurship and Innovation Award. In 2014, he was selected into the list of  Shanghai Outstanding Young Entrepreneurs 2013~2014.Ragentek currently has more than 500 professional technical R & D personnel, most of whom had working experience in domestic and foreign well-known enterprises including MOTOROLA, SkyWorks, ADI, Lenovo and TechFaith. More than 85% of Ragentek’s employees received the bachelor degree, master degree or doctor degree.
         Ragentek can provide the overall mobile intelligent terminal solutions of ID, MD, HW, SW, manufacturing, TE and QA; in order to ensure the specialization of high, precise and top-notch technologies in the research and development of products, Ragentek R&D Center divides its team into specialized groups to provide product pre-development, overseas intelligent product development, product development for domestic large customers, private brand development and other services.
        Ragentek has established stable strategic cooperative relationships with domestic and foreign well-known communication enterprises fast growing mobile phone companies. And it has established long-term strategic cooperative relationships with efficient channel manufacturers, providing high-quality and efficient products and services. Ragentek’s business covers the global market. Being market-oriented and customer-focused, Ragentek is committed to become the world’s leading provider of intelligent terminal products and services.
        Ragentek has two major production bases, respectively located in Huizhou, Guangdong province, and Guiyang, Guizhou Province. Both based are located within independent communication industrial parks. The factory area of the two bases is over 200,000 square meters, with 25 SMT lines, 35 assembly lines and 15 packaging line. The annual production capacity of the two bases can reach 20,000,000 sets.
        With the quality philosophy of “doing things right in the first time”, Ragentek gives full consideration prior to action and then acts efficiently, focusing on assuring product quality and shortening delivery cycle. Ragentek’s working habit is “to continually make improvement and progress through review and summary”, constantly improving the working process and promoting the work to a new level by summing up experience and lessons.
        Ragentek has perfect quality management systems and it has passed the certifications of electronic industry management systems including ISO9001:2008 quality management system, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system and TL-9000:R5.0/R5.0.
        Ragentek has advanced testing and production equipment as well as advanced testing laboratories in the industry (conducting fatigue test, drop test, audio test, vibration test,  salt mist test, hardness test and Wear resistance test, etc. on products). Ragentek also has first-class laboratories in the industry as well as large-scale and strictly controlled production lines. Thus, Ragentek can transform customers’ needs into satisfactory products through advanced design concepts, strong R & D capability, precise production control and perfect after-sales services.
     


    The building of the headquarters of Ragentek Group

     

    The reception desk of the headquarters of Ragentek Group

     

    Working environment I of the headquarters of Ragentek Group



    Working environment II of the headquarters of Ragentek s Group

锐嘉科集团有限公司

简体中文English
关于我们 > 集团简介
  •        锐嘉科集团(以下简称锐嘉科)成立于2006年,总部位于上海浦东,是一家专业提供移动智能终端整机方案服务的高新技术企业,下辖上海鼎讯电子有限公司、上海锐鸿通信技术有限公司、锐泰科(惠州)电子有限公司、上海青橙实业有限公司、西部青橙(贵州)科技有限公司等多家子公司。公司拥有强大的经营管理团队,成员具有优秀的管理理念、丰富的管理经验,对移动智能终端行业有着前瞻性的见解;董事长王迅先生对智能终端行业充满执着、主张把产品做到极致,致力于创立具有行业领先水平的智能终端整机方案提供商。在他的带领下,锐嘉科逐步壮大,完成了数次关键的业务转型,本人也得到了社会各界的认同,2015年获得第三届浦东年度经济人物、浦东新区创业创新奖,2014年荣获2013~2014年度上海市优秀青年企业家等。锐嘉科目前有500多名专业技术研发人员,其中多数有MOTOROLA、SkyWorks、ADI、联想、德信等国内外知名企业的工作经历,85%以上员工为本科、硕士、博士学历。
           锐嘉科可提供工业设计(ID)、结构设计(MD),硬件设计(HW)、软件设计(SW)、生产制造(Manufacturing)、测试(TE)、品质保障(QA)的全套移动终端解决方案;为确保产品研发的高、精、尖的专业度,锐嘉科研发中心分团队专业提供产品预研、海外智能产品研发、国内大客户产品研发、自有品牌研发等服务。
    锐嘉科与国内外知名通讯企业、快速成长的手机公司建立了稳定的战略合作关系;与高效率的渠道厂商建立了长期的战略合作关系,提供品质与快捷的产品及服务。锐嘉科业务范围涵盖全球市场,以市场为导向,以客户为中心,致力于成为全球领先的智能终端产品和服务供应商。
            锐嘉科有两大生产基地,分别位于广东惠州、贵州贵阳,皆处于独立通讯产业园区内。生产基地工厂面积超过20万平方,拥有贴片线25条,组装线35条,包装线15条,年生产能力可达20,000,000台。
            锐嘉科的质量理念是“第一次就做对”,事前充分考虑、事后高效执行,严抓产品质量、缩短交付周期。我们的工作习惯是“回顾总结 不断改善不断进步”,通过总结不断改善工作流程、工作迈上新的台阶。
            锐嘉科拥有完善的质量管理体系,已通过ISO9001:2008版质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系、TL-9000:R5.0/R5.0等各类电子行业管理体系的认证。
            锐嘉科拥有先进的测试、生产设备,拥有行业内先进的测试实验室(对产品执行疲劳测试、跌落测试、音频测试、震动测试、盐雾测试、硬度测试、耐磨度测试等),行业内一流的实验室,规模化、管控严格的产线,从而顺利地将顾客的需求通过超前的设计理念、强大的研发能力、精准的生产控制、完善的售后服务转变为让顾客满意的产品。

     

    锐嘉科集团总部大楼
     

    锐嘉科集团总部前台
     

    锐嘉科集团总部办公环境一


    锐嘉科集团总部办公环境二