Ragentek Group

简体中文English
MFG and Quality > Quality Assurance
  •     With the quality philosophy of “doing things right in the first time”, Ragentek gives full consideration prior to action and then acts efficiently, focusing on assuring product quality and shortening delivery cycle. Ragentek’s working habit is “to continually make improvement and progress through review and summary”, constantly improving the working process and promoting the work to a new level by summing up experience and lessons.
        Ragentek has perfect quality management systems and it has passed the certifications of electronic industry management systems including ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and TL-9000, which cover systematic quality control and management systems in the whole process of product development design, supplier selection, material procurement, production process inspection, product inspection and after-sales service, etc.

        Product certification system:  In accordance with the relevant quality standards of Southeast Asia, Latin America, Europe and other major importing countries, Ragentek  formulate detailed product standards. In order to meet the safety certification requirements of importing countries on electronic products, the preparatory work for the certification of all the products of Ragentek  is completed at the  stage of design and R&D. The FCC certification of Americas, the CE, ROHS and GCF certification of  European Union as well as the SAR test required by America and other countries were respectively passed to meet all customer countries’ requirements for product quality certification.
         Perfect quality management system: Ragentek  has a strong quality management team with more than 100 people  and it has set up a strict quality management organization for providing overseas customers with product development, after-sales services and other  systematic and strict quality prevention,  assurance, control and management.

    1、Quality assurance 
     

    2、Test laboratory

     Test laboratory I
     

    High and low temperature alternating temperature humidity test chamber/ Sand dust test chamber
     

    Thermal shock test chamber

锐嘉科集团有限公司

简体中文English
制造与品质 > 品质保障
  •       锐嘉科的质量理念是“第一次就做对”,事前充分考虑、事后高效执行,严抓产品质量、缩短交付周期。我们的工作习惯是“回顾总结 不断改善 不断进步”,通过总结不断改善工作流程、工作迈上新的台阶。
          锐嘉科拥有完善的质量管理体系,已通过ISO9001版质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、TL9000等各类电子行业管理体系的认证。覆盖产品研发设计、供应商评选、材料采购、生产过程检验、产品检验、售后服务等全流程、系统化的质量控制和管理系统。
          产品认证体系:锐嘉科依照东南亚、拉美、欧洲等主要进口国的相关质量标准制订了详细的产品标准。为满足进口国对电子产品的安全认证要求,公司所有产品均在设计研发阶段就准备认证工作,分别通过了美洲的FCC认证、欧盟的CE、ROHS、GCF认证及美国等国家要求的SAR测试等,满足了所有客户国的产品质量认证要求。
          完善的质量管理体系:锐嘉科拥有100多人的强大的质量管理团队,设立了严密的质量管理组织,为海外客户的产品研发、售后服务等系统化严密的质量预防、保证、控制和管理。
     

    1、品质保障 
     
     

    2、测试实验室

    测试实验室一
     

    高低温交变湿热试验箱/沙尘试验箱
     

    温度冲击试验箱