Ragentek Group

简体中文English
Inside Ragentek > Talent Development
  • Ragentek prospers by hiringhigh potential talents
         Ragentek has been adhering to the concept that “talents are the foundation for enterprise development”. The rapid and stable development of  Ragentek since its inception has fully proved  that  this concept is correct. For the purpose of promoting the sustainable development of the enterprise, We select and hire the most suitable talents by enterprise strategic. With the values of “integrity, initiative and innovation” and the talent management concepts of “enterprising spirit, responsibility and ambition for a career”, We motivate employees to create a wonderful future together!
    Selection of talents:Integrity and ability 
         When (weselect a talent, werequirehe / sheto have both a good character and professional competence. “Professional competence”is a basic requirement for becoming an employee of Ragentek. However, “integrity” is a mandatory requirement. The talents who have both a good character and professional competence are the important foundation for the enterprise to maintain a good momentum of development in the industry.
    Employment of talents: Meritocracy
         Ragentek provides an open talent competition environment. Employees can give full play to their own personal ability at their own positions , promoting the value of their own positions. The employees who have outstanding performance at their own positions are awarded the honorary title of “quarterly stars”, the prize for hard-working employees, the prize for annual excellent employees and the prize for enterprising employees, etc. If an employee enhances his competence to meet the requirements of a higher position, he will be provided with a higher platform for realizing his own self-worth.
    Cultivation of talents: Growing up together
         According to the reality of Ragentek  and  development situation ofits employees, Ragentek providesthemwith a  multi-level training system integrating with on-job training, off-job training and self development. By combining the trainings at  the corporate level and the business unit level, wefully develops the business ability of employees and enhances their overall ability. Ragentek  attaches importance to developing both business quality and professional quality to fully develop the overall professional competence of employees.
     
     
    1、Talent viewpoint of Ragentek

     
    2、Double channels for talent development
           For the purpose of optimizing the allocation of human resources and providing employees with suitable career development channels, according to the characteristics of talents, Ragentek has established the double-channel mechanism for talent development -- the channels for the development of both management talents and professional technical talents. 
           After an employee takes work in Ragentek, according to his characteristics and intentions, if he is a professional technical talent, Ragentek will provide him with various practicing opportunities to enhance his expertise in his position so that he can develop from a junior professional into an intermediate and advanced  professional and even an authority within Ragentek. For an employee with potential management talent, Ragentek will, according to his different development stages, through management practices, training and other ways, help him to enhance his ability so that he can develop from an intermediate employee into a  primary manager, an intermediate manager and a senior manager.
           The double channels for talent development can better bring the potential of various talents into full play, provide employees with bigger platforms for the development and creation of employees, and prepare a large number of reserve talents in a timely manner for the development of Ragentek.

锐嘉科集团有限公司

简体中文English
走进锐嘉科 > 人才发展
  •   企以才兴、广纳贤良
        锐嘉科自成立以来的快速稳定发展,充分证明一直秉承的“人才是企业发展的根本”观念的正确性。为促进企业持续发展,锐嘉科科技将人才的选用始终放在企业的战略高度、广纳贤良,以“正直进取创新”价值观、“进取心、责任心、事业心”的人才管理理念,正和广大员工营造激动人心的未来!
    选才:德才兼备
        在进行人员选拔时,锐嘉科对人才的要求就是“德”“才”兼备。“才”的要求是成为集团一员的基本因素,“德”则是必须要求,唯有“德”行端正的人“才”,才是企业在行业内保持良好发展势头的重要根基。
    用才:唯才是举
        锐嘉科提供开放的人才竞争环境,员工可以在自身的岗位上充分发挥个人能力、提升岗位价值;针对岗位表现突出人员,给予季度之星、天道酬勤奖、年度优秀员工奖、进取者奖等;针对能力提升达到更高岗位要求人员,提供员工自我价值实现更高的平台。
    育才:共同成长
        锐嘉科根据自身及员工发展情况,提供在职培训、脱产培训与自我开发于一体的多层次培训系统;采取公司层面与部门层面培训相结合的方式,充分挖掘员工业务能力、提升整体能力;业务与职业素养两手抓,充分提升员工全面职场能力。

    1、锐嘉科人才观
     

     
    2、人才发展双通道
           为优化人力资源的配置、为员工提供适合自己的职业生涯发展通道,锐嘉科科技根据人才特点,设置管理类人才发展通道、专业类人才发展通道——人才发展双通道机制。
           人员入职后,根据人才的特质及本人的意向,以专业见长者,集团给与其岗位专业提升方面各类锻炼机会、并在职位上根据其能力予以提升,实现从专业初级人员向中级、高级、专家、乃至集团内的权威人士;对于具备管理潜力人员,集团根据其不同的发展阶段,通过管理实践、培训开展等形式,辅助员工完成能力的提升,从中级员工向基层管理人员、中层管理人员及高层管理人员发展。
           人才发展双通道能更好的挖掘各类人才的潜力,给员工发展创造更大的平台,同时,也为公司发展及时疏送了大量的后备人才。