Ragentek Group

简体中文English
About Us > Legal Statement
  • Legal Statement

    1、Terms and conditions for accessing and using this website
      
     The following terms and conditions shall be applicable to all users of and visitors to this website. Please carefully read the following terms and conditions before using this website. By using this website.you agree to these terms and conditions;if you do not agree to these terms,do not use this web site. Ragentek has the right to resort to legal and fair remedies against any of the acts that violate these terms and conditions.
        Ragentek reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these terms and conditions, at any time. To obtain the most updated information, please visit this website regularly. Your continued use of this website following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes. As long as you comply with these terms and conditions, Ragentek  grants you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited privilege to enter and use this website.


    2、Disclaimer
     
      This website and all the materials or contents contained on this website do not have any form of warranty of merchantability or fitness, no computer viruses or non-infringement of intellectual property rights. Ragentek does not guarantee the absolute accuracy and completeness of all the materials and information contained on this website, including but not limited to the texts, pictures, data, opinions, advice,web page or links, and Ragentek disclaims any and all liability for any of the mistakes or omissions of these materials and information.
        All the materials or contents contained on this website, such as those on products and service, may be updated at any time or may  be out of date. Ragentek makes no commitment to update them synchronously. The relevant contents mentioned on this website are only for the purpose of providing relevant information, which does not constitute the guarantee recognition or recommendation for these products and services.
         You assume total responsibility for your use of this website and any linked websites.Your sole remedy against Ragentek for dissatisfaction with this website or and content is stop usinig this wetsite or and such content.


    3、 Copyrights

         This website and all the materials or contents contained on this website  are protected by copyright law. Other than quotes from other sources, all copyrights belong to Ragentek. Without  prior written consent of Ragentek or other parties, any content on the Website shall not be reproduced, distributed, photocopied, played, linked or transmitted with super-links, loaded into other servers in "mirroring method", stored in information retrieval system, or otherwise used for any commercial purpose by any person by any means.  It’s prohibited to use these materials in any other website or any other print media or network computer environment for any purpose. Both the materials or contents and editing modes on this website is protected by laws, and any unauthorized use thereof may constitute infringement of copyright and/or other legal rights. 
        For all the statements on the copyrights and other property rights contained in the contents on this website, you should respect and legitimately use them. If there is no statement of rights to the content on this website, it does not mean that this website does not enjoy rights to it and you should respect legitimate interests of this website and make legitimate use of the content, following the principle of good faith.

    4、Trademark

         All trademarks and logos displayed, mentioned or otherwise used in this website are property of Ragentek, except the trademarks, logos or trade names that give clear indication of belonging to other parties. The contents contained on this website shall not be viewed as having got the written approval of Ragentek or any other party, and shall not be understood as having been hinted, consented or in other way conferred the permission or right to use any of the aforesaid trademarks and  logos. Without express prior written consent from Ragentek, nobody should be allowed to use the name, trademarks and logos of Ragentek in any way.


    5、Links to third parties

         This website may contain links to other third-party websites, which are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this website. This website has not reviewed any third party websites and cannot control these websites and their contents. This website disclaims any and all liability for them. If you decide to visit any of these websites linked with this website, you shall bear all the likely consequences and risks.


    6、Personal information

          This website fully respect your privacy and will spare no efforts to protect your personal data. Under normal circumstances, you can visit this website without providing your personal data. For a particular purpose, as required to register or subscribe to the electronic information, if you choose to fill forms voluntarily and provide your name, sex, ID code,  date of birth, nationality,  E-mail address, telephone number, contact address, post code, the service desired  or information preferred, customer code and other similar personal information, which means that you have already known and accepted the usage of your personal data and have agreed that this website can use your personal data to realize a particular purpose.
          The website makes the commitment that it shall not sell your personal information at any time and it will use the information acquired under these terms and conditions within the boundaries of the law. However,  this website may,  according to the requirements of the laws and government departments, provide some of your personal information. Or if this website has reasons to believe that it is necessary to do so to protect Ragentek, customers or the public, it may also disclose some personal information within the scope as small as possible. When providing your personal information, you should have been foreseen and agreed to the occurrence of such situations.
          Except your personally identifiable information, any other materials or contact information that you send or E-mailed to this website (hereinafter collectively referred to as the “information”) will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Ragentek will undertake no obligation for such information, unless otherwise clearly specified in these terms and conditions. Meanwhile, your submission behavior shall be deemed consenting (or authorizing) Ragentek  and its licensors to freely copy, disclose, distribute, integrate and otherwise use this information and all of the data, images, sounds, text and other contents for commercial or non-commercial purpose, unless you make otherwise statement.  Your use of this website shall not violate the laws, regulations and the public morals, and you shall not send any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, threatening the state and/or the public safety or other potentially illegal materials to or from this website. If any evidenced warning or objection is made against the content or impact of the information, this website may at any time delete such information or suspense the information accessibility on the website for an indefinite period, without having to obtain the prior consent of the submitter or bearing the obligation to notify the submitter afterwards; in case of serious cases, the website may cancel the user.


    7、Limitation of liability 

          Ragentek shall not assume responsibility for any damage (including but not limited to profit loss, data loss, indirect loss, consequential loss occurred for any reason or damage caused by business interruption) caused by using or failure to use the website or accessing any linked websites or the information contained therein, regardless of whether they have guarantee, contract, infringement act or any other legal basis or have been advised of such damage in advance. If you have to conduct equipment or data maintenance, repair or correction because of use this website information, you must bear all costs arising therefrom.

    8、Applicable Law and Jurisdiction 

         Through visiting this site as well as using the establishment and (or) services provided on this website, you understand that the visitation is carried out under the restriction of the laws of the People’s Republic of China, also under the rule of the laws of the People’s Republic of China.  Any disputes about this website and the website declaration,should be solved through negotiation, and both parties shall agree to submit to the People’s Court of Qingpu District, Shanghai,  if the negotiation fails. If the amendment of the law of the People’s Republic of China has made any of the above terms and conditions  illegal, the parties agree that  Ragentek will revise above terms and conditions.

锐嘉科集团有限公司

简体中文English
关于我们 > 法律声明
  • 法律声明
     
    1、规则及本网站访问条件
    以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,使用本网站前请您务必仔细阅读以下规则,一旦使用本网站则表明您已明知并接受这些规则;如果您不同意下列任何规则,请停止使用本网站。对于违反本规则的行为,锐嘉科有权采取法律和公平的补救措施。
    锐嘉科保留自行决定在任何时候变更、修改、增加或删除本规则部分内容的权利。为了得到最新版本的信息,请您定时访问本网站。您如果在变更规则发布之后继续使用本网站,即表示您同意且接受该等变更。若您遵守本规则,锐嘉科科技即授予您一项个人、非排他性、不可转让、有限的权利以登录并使用本网站。
     
    2、不承诺责任声明
    本网站及所载的所有材料或内容不附加任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的、没有计算机病毒或不侵犯知识产权等保证。本网站所载的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路等,锐嘉科不保证相关信息的绝对准确性和绝对完整性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和信息的错误或遗漏等承担任何责任。
    本网站中所载材料或内容如产品、服务等会随时变更,本网站中的材料或内容也可能已经过期,锐嘉科科技不承诺能及时同步更新它们;本网站提及相关内容仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的保证、认可或推荐。
    您对本网站及任何链接网站的使用,由您承担全部责任。如果对本网站或任何内容有任何不满意,您唯一的救济方式是停止使用本网站或任何该等内容。
     
    3、著作权
    本网站及所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由锐嘉科拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经锐嘉科或其他方事先书面许可,您不得以任何方式将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、修改、公开展示、公布、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本网站上的材料或内容及编辑等形式均受法律保护,任何未经授权而使用本网站材料或内容的行为都可能构成对版权和其他法律权利的侵犯。
    对于本网站提供内容中所含的著作权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并合法使用。如果本网站内容无权利声明,并不代表本网站对其不享有权利,也不意味着本网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。
     
    4、商标
    本网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属锐嘉科所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号等除外。本网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经锐嘉科科技或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用锐嘉科名称及商标、标记等。
     
    5、第三方链接
    本网站到第三方网站的链接仅作为一种方便服务提供给您。如果使用这些链接,您将离开本网站。本网站没有审查过任何第三方网站,对这些网站及其内容不进行控制,也不负任何责任。如果您决定访问任何与本网站链接的第三方网站,其可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自己承担。
     
    6、个人信息
    本网站充分尊重您的隐私权,并且不遗余力保护您的个人信息。通常情况下,您不需要提供任何个人信息就可以浏览本网站。为特定的目的,如果您以自愿填写的方式提供注册或订阅电子信息所需的姓名、性别、证件种类及证件号、出生年月日、国家、电子邮件信箱、电话、联系地址和邮政编码、所希望提供的服务或喜好信息、客户代码以及其他类似的个人信息,则表示您已经了解并接受您个人信息的用途,同意本网站为实现该特定目的使用您的个人信息。
    本网站承诺在任何时候、任何情况下都不会出售您的个人信息,而只会在法律允许的范围内使用根据本规则获得的信息。但本网站可能会根据法律、政府部门的要求向这些部门提供您某些个人信息,或在本网站有理由认为有必要这样做来保护锐嘉科科技、客户或公众时,也可能在尽可能小的范围内公开某些个人信息,在您提供个人信息的时候应该已经预见并同意这种情况的发生。
     除个人识别信息,其他任何您发送或邮寄给本网站的材料、信息或联系方式(以下统称信息)均将被视为非保密和非专有的。锐嘉科将对这些信息不承担除本规则明确约定的其他任何义务。同时您的提交行为如果没有特别声明时,可视为同意(或授权)锐嘉科及其授权人可以因商业或非商业的目的自由复制、透露、分发、合并和以其他方式利用这些信息和所有数据、图像、声音、文本及其他内容。 您对本网站的使用不得违背法律法规及公众道德,不得向或从本站邮寄或发送任何非法、威胁、诽谤、中伤、淫秽、色情、危及国家和/或公共安全或其他可能违法的材料。若相关人对此信息的内容及影响提出确有证据的警告或异议,本网站可随时删除该等信息或无限时中止该信息的网上浏览,而不必事先取得您的同意,亦无义务事后通知您;情况严重的,本站可采取注销该用户的措施。
     
    7、 责任限制
    锐嘉科对任何损害不承担责任(包括但不限于基于任何原因发生的利润的损失、数据丢失、间接损失、附带损失或业务中断而造成的损害),无论这些损害是否由于使用、或不能使用本站的结果、与本网站链接的任何网站或者任何这类网站中包含的信息所引起,也不管它们是否有保证、合同、侵权行为或任何其它法律根据以及事前已得到这类损害可能发生的忠告。如果您由于使用本网站的信息而导致需要对设备或数据进行维护、修理或纠正,您须自行承担由此而造成的所有费用。
     
    8、适用法律和管辖权
    通过访问本网站及使用通过本网站网址提供的设施和(或)服务, 即表示您同意该访问及该实施和/或服务的提供受中华人民共和国法律的约束,任何有关本网站和网站声明的争议,应当协商解决;协商不成的,各方一致同意由上海市青浦区人民法院诉讼解决。如中华人民共和国法律的修改使上述任何条款成为非法,各方将同意由锐嘉科对上述条款作出修改。