Ragentek Group

简体中文English
MFG and Quality > Production Bases
  •       Ragentek has two major production bases, respectively located in Huizhou, Guangdong province, and Guiyang, Guizhou Province. Both based are located within independent communication industrial parks. The factory area of the two bases is over 200,000 square meters.
    1、 Huizhou production base
          Founded at the end of 2011, Ragentek (Huizhou) Electronics Co., Ltd is the OEM manufacturing center of  Ragentek Technology Holdings Group. It was relocated to Mobile Intelligent Industrial Park (hereinafter referred to as the “Park”,  with a factory area of over 13,200 square meters. The Park is located in No. 8 Yuanhui Road, Guantian Village, Chenjiang Sub-district Office, Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City.  Guantian Industrial Zone where the Park is located is an industrial park built by the government as a priority.
         Chenjiang Sub-district Office, where the Park is located, 12 kilometers from Huizhou City, 66 kilometers  from Shenzhen in the south, 45 kilometers from Daya Bay (Huizhou Port) in the southeast, 30 kilometers from Dongguan Zhangmutou  in the west, and 135  kilometers from Guangzhou. Beijing-Kowloon Railway and several highways including Huizhou-Heyuan Highway, Huizhou-Shenzhen Highway, Huizhou-Dongguan Highway and Huizhou-Guangzhou pass through the territory of Chenjiang. Dongguan-Huizhou Inter-city Light Rail passes through Chengjian and a loading /unloading station will be built there. It is being constructed with intensive efforts and it is expected to open to traffic in 2016.
        Ragentek (Huizhou) Electronics Co., Ltd specializes in the OEM manufacturing of PCB SMT and assembly, with a total of more than 1,500 employees, including indirect manpower  of more than 200 people.PCBA is deployed with 12  test lines and 12 SMT  lines, with an annual production capacity of 18KK sets. The complete machine is deployed with  12 assembly lines and 5 packaging lines, the annual production capacity of which will exceed 7KK sets.


    Huizhou production base


    Huizhou Office Reception Desk

    2、Guiyang production base 
           Western Green Orange is located in Guian New Area in Guiyang City, a national level development zone. Currently, it has 20,000 square meters of factory building. On the 1st floor (1F), there are 10,000 square meters of warehouse (interlayer), including 300 square meters of constant temperature and humidity room; on the 2nd floor (2F), there are 5,000  square meters of decorated cleaning workshop, which is used for SMT and test. The workshop can accommodate 10 SMT lines and corresponding test lines. It is expected to be put into use at the end of 2015; on the 3rd floor (3F), there are 5,000  square meters of cleaning workshop, which is used for assembly workshop. The workshop can accommodate twenty 20-meter assembly lines, 10 of which has currently been put into production; on the 4th floor  (4F), there are 2,500  square meters of packaging workshop. The workshop can accommodate ten 20-meter assembly lines, 5 of which has currently been put into production; besides, there are 2,500  square meters of comprehensive office area on the 4th floor (4F).


    Gui’an production base


    New product exhibition I


    New product exhibition II

    3、Advanced production lines


    Production line I


     Production line II


    Production line III

锐嘉科集团有限公司

简体中文English
制造与品质 > 生产基地
  •        锐嘉科有两大生产基地,分别位于广东惠州、贵州贵阳,皆处于独立通讯产业园区内。生产基地工厂面积超过20万平方米。
    1、惠州生产基地
          锐泰科(惠州)电子有限公司是锐嘉科科技控股集团的OEM制造中心,成立于2011年底,于2014年3月迁入移动智地工业园,拥有厂房面积达13,200平米以上,园区位于惠州仲恺高新区陈江街道办观田村元晖路8号,所在观田工业区属于政府重点打造的工业园区。
           园区所在陈江交通四通八达,距惠州市区12公里,南离深圳66公里、距香港80公里,东南至大亚湾(惠州港码头)45公里,西至东莞樟木头30公里、广州135公里。惠河、惠深、惠莞、惠广等几条高速公路及京九铁路也从陈江穿境而过。莞惠城际轻轨途径陈江并设立上落站点,已在紧密建设之中,预计2016年通车。
          锐泰科(惠州)电子有限公司专业于PCB表面贴装及组装的代工模式生产,员工总数达到1,500人以上,其中间接人力二百余人。PCBA配置12条测试线,12条贴片线,年生产能力达到18KK ;整机配置12条组装线、5条包装线,整机年生产能力将突破7KK台。



    惠州生产基地


    惠州办公前台

    2、贵阳生产基地 
           西部青橙位于国家级开发区贵阳市贵安新区,目前有厂房20,000平方米;1F为仓库,共有10,000平方米(隔层),其中有300平方米的恒温恒湿室;2F有5,000平方米,已经装修为洁净车间,作为SMT贴片和测试使用,可以容纳10条SMT贴片线和相应的测试线体,预计2015年年底投入使用;3F有5,000平方米的洁净车间,作为组装车间,可以容纳20条20米的组装线体,现已经投入10条;4F有2,500平方米的包装车间,可以容纳10条20米的包装线体,目前已经投入5条;另外4F有2,500平方米的综合办公区。
     


    贵安生产基地


    新产品展示一


    新产品展示二

    3、先进生产线


    生产线一


     生产线二


    生产线三